Summer Ladies C - 2021-2022

Reds

Team Contacts

Thumb
Kerry Buckley-Rees
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Thu 05/05/22 19:30 Thu 05/05/22 19:30 - League OMT League H H - Merchant TaylorsMerchant Taylors vs
OMT
4:1
Tue 10/05/22 19:30 Tue 10/05/22 19:30 - League Harrow League A A - Merchant TaylorsMerchant Taylors vs
Harrow
?:?
Thu 19/05/22 19:30 Thu 19/05/22 19:30 - League Ladies A League H H - Merchant TaylorsMerchant Taylors vs
Ladies A
?:?
Mon 23/05/22 19:30 Mon 23/05/22 19:30 - League Taylors League H H - Merchant TaylorsMerchant Taylors vs
Taylors
?:?
Mon 06/06/22 19:30 Mon 06/06/22 19:30 - League West Herts A League H H - Merchant TaylorsMerchant Taylors vs
West Herts A
?:?
Fri 10/06/22 19:30 Fri 10/06/22 19:30 - League Ladies A League H H - Merchant TaylorsMerchant Taylors vs
Ladies A
0:1
Tue 14/06/22 19:30 Berkhampstead H H - Beaconsfield HSBeaconsfield HS vs
Berkhampstead
?:?
Tue 21/06/22 19:30 Tue 21/06/22 19:30 - League Ladies B League H H - Merchant TaylorsMerchant Taylors vs
Ladies B
?:?
Wed 29/06/22 19:30 Wed 29/06/22 19:30 - League West Herts B League H H - Merchant TaylorsMerchant Taylors vs
West Herts B
?:?
Tue 05/07/22 19:30 Tue 05/07/22 19:30 - League Rickmansworth League H H - Merchant TaylorsMerchant Taylors vs
Rickmansworth
?:?